PlayboyPlus.com Shelly Lee in Rear Window

PlayboyPlus.com Shelly Lee in Rear Window

Newcomer Shelly Lee satisfies your inner voyeur in this set from photographer Cassandra Keyes. Alone in her apartment, Shelly wears nothing but a red lace teddy, and she doesn’t care who can see through her window. Leaving the window open, she lets the curtains billow around her, enjoying every minute of her private show. “I want to be a Playboy model because it’s empowering,” says Shelly. “Honestly, I don’t know why people are so offended by nudity! As long as I’m having a good time, that’s all that matters.” All natural, Shelly has a figure any girl would love to have, hot tattoos and a seriously killer smile. She may look like a badass, but she assures us that she’s nice and soft on the inside. “I’m all about friends and family, and I’m a total animal lover” she says. “I’m a sweet small-town girl!” Get a feel for the gorgeous Shelly Lee, only on Playboy Plus.

Biography of Shelly Lee

Shelly Lee is as good as it gets. Born and raised in small-town British Columbia, Canada, she’s a student working toward a degree in social work who models on the side. She may look hard on the outside with her black hair and tattoos, but on the inside, she couldn’t be sweeter. “I grew up in a town called Maple Ridge,” says Shelly. “I’m really family-oriented, and I consider my friends extended family. I’m an animal lover and I couldn’t live without my cat.” A bit of a rebel in high school, Shelly was a good girl who developed a taste for bad behavior. “If someone tells me not to do something, I have to do it,” she says with a grin. “A typical night out with me is either casual or totally wild—there’s no in-between!” When Shelly turned up at our Montreal Casting Call, we knew she belonged on Playboy Plus. So much so, in fact, that we named her Cybergirl of the Month in December 2016. “I wanna be a Playboy model because I think the women are confident and empowered—everything a woman should be. And when it comes to nudity—well, I think as long as I’m having fun, everything’s good!” We couldn’t agree with her more.

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (11)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (1)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (2)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (3)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (5)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (4)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (6)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (7)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (8)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (9)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Window (10)

PlayboyPlus.com Model Shelly Lee in Rear Windo

Leave a Reply

